Office contacts

Jon Bamforth
Managing Director
Email: jon@jbstainlessandalloys.com

Dave Scott
Sales Manager
Email: david@jbstainlessandalloys.com

Alison Bamforth
Financial Director
Email: alison@jbstainlessandalloys.com

Katharine Wherry BA (Hons)
Administration Manager
Email: katharine@jbstainlessandalloys.com

Ann Callaghan ACQI
Quality Manager
Email: ann@jbstainlessandalloys.com

Wendy Bamforth
Administration & HR
Email: wendy@jbstainlessandalloys.com

Scarlet Bamforth-West
Administration
Email: scarlet@jbstainlessandalloys.com